MechMate CNC Router Forum

Go Back   MechMate CNC Router Forum > Personal Build Histories > Introduce yourself and start planning
Register Options Profile Last 1 | 3 | 7 Days Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old Sun 28 March 2010, 13:37
myousry
Just call me: myousry

alexandria
Egypt
Gathering Electronics Parts! - Alexandria Egypt

hi everybody i really really thanks everyone for this beautiful site. i kept looking around for the best site to build a cnc machine and never got better than this .
my name is mohamed yousry i am an accountant -yes it does not relate to my job at all-and my partner walid abed also an accountant , i live at the beautiful city alexandria, Egypt it's on the Mediterranean sea and he lives in a damnhour . we already have a modest cnc machine that we bought from http://thommcarr.com/index.html the problem with this machine that it's so slow and we need a faster one .so we decided to build rather than buy . so we studied from this site as much as we could and we made our order from steve -PMDX for a PMDX-125 bundled with 4 gecko and the PMDX-135 5020 and PMDX-106 spindle controller interface .
Attached Images
File Type: jpg all.jpg (154.2 KB, 1052 views)
File Type: jpg pmdx-106.jpg (194.2 KB, 1057 views)
File Type: jpg pmdx-125.jpg (186.2 KB, 1050 views)
File Type: jpg pmdx-135.jpg (163.6 KB, 1045 views)
File Type: jpg pmdx-125-2.jpg (183.8 KB, 1043 views)
Old Sun 28 March 2010, 13:42
domino11
Just call me: Heath

Cornwall, Ontario
Canada
Welcome Myousry
Old Sun 28 March 2010, 13:46
myousry

alexandria
Egypt