MechMate CNC Router Forum

Go Back   MechMate CNC Router Forum > Personal Build Histories > Introduce yourself and start planning
Register Options Profile Last 1 | 3 | 7 Days Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old Fri 26 March 2010, 09:59
fahmi
Just call me: fahmi

kuala lumpur
Malaysia
Greetings - Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

My prayer has finally been answered. beautiful piece of work. i'm new in the cnc world but i've been reading alot. i can't wait to get started and learn more from this forum. are there anyone from south east asia region who has experienced mechmate? now, how do i get my hands on this wonderful machine?
Old Fri 26 March 2010, 10:49
MetalHead
Just call me: Mike

Columbiana AL
United States of America
Welcome !!!
Old Fri 26 March 2010, 12:48
domino11
Just call me: Heath

Cornwall, Ontario
Canada
Welcome Fahmi !
Old Fri 26 March 2010, 17:50
liaoh75
Just call me: David

Taibao
Taiwan
Fahmi, welcome to the Mechmate community. In answer to your question "How do I get my hands on this wonderful machine?" Simply put, you build it yourself!!! I'm in South East Asia (Taiwan).
Old Fri 26 March 2010, 19:14
jehayes
Just call me: Joe #53

Whidbey Island, Washington
United States of America
Welcome to the club. You should contact KenC in Klang Malaysia who is in the final stages of his build. His build thread is here: http://www.mechmate.com/forums/showt...?t=1885&page=9

Look forward to seeing you pictures and progress.

Joe
Old Fri 26 March 2010, 21:36
KenC
Just call me: Ken

Klang
Malaysia
Welcome fahmi,
So glad to have a neighbor in this forum.
The first step is to read through the tressure of information in here.
You are welcome to have a look at my build in Klang if you can find the time. and a teh tarik session after that.

Cheers

Ken
Old Sat 27 March 2010, 02:21
selbuss
Just call me: selbuss

Cha-Am
Thailand
Send a message via MSN to selbuss Send a message via Yahoo to selbuss Send a message via Skype™ to selbuss
Hi fahmi and welcome