PDA

View Full Version : PC inside control box, using game controller #9 - Rajasthan,India

DMS
Sat 05 January 2008, 04:51
Hi all,
I am from India.
I have been reading for past 3 months. Now nearly all sourcing problem solved.
This is my first machine of this kind. I have little experience in this field and hope with help of you all experienced guys will manage to make this lovely machine.
Thanks to Gerald for his free plans and great efforts and to all who helped me with my questions.
I am posting photo of Laser cut and bend parts, which I think first of MM version.
Thanks to all.

javeria
Sat 05 January 2008, 05:35
Hello Sharma,

Great to know that finally its started for you. Let us know how much and where did u get your parts laser cut.

My best to you. I will be starting my Mamba soon by March, probably will have the controller running by then.

Keep us updated!

Doug_Ford
Sat 05 January 2008, 06:13
Welcome to the forum Sharma. Good luck with your build and let us know if we can help you.

smreish
Sat 05 January 2008, 12:40
Wow, Look at all those Mamba parts.....your the first to have the laser cut set of the Mamba. Good Luck.
Sean

Gerald D
Mon 07 January 2008, 04:28
Gee, is that what the Mamba parts look like? What a surprise! :)

Welcome Sharma - thanks for having the confidence to work direct off the plans. Hope you will not be disappointed.

DMS
Mon 07 January 2008, 08:01
Thanks Gerald and all,
I was awaiting for your encouraging words, I am very much confident that though for me it is very hard, laborious and long time project, I do accomplish it with your help and guidence.
I go office 8 to 5, five days a week, have little time left so progress may be slow but definate.